SUPERVISORS

Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V.
Dr. Alla Synytska
E-Mail: synytska@ipfdd.de
Alla Synytska
URGO
Stéphane Auguste
E-Mail : s.auguste@fr.urgo.com
Wageningen University
Dr. Marleen Kamperman
E-Mail: Marleen.kamperman@wur.nl
Centre National De La Recherche Scientifique
Prof. Dr. Costantino Creton
E-Mail: costantino.creton@espci.fr
Leibniz-Institut für Neue Materialien gGmbH
Dr. René Hensel
E-Mail: rene.hensel@leibniz-inm.de
Prof. Dr. Aranzazu del Campo
E-Mail: aranzazu.delcampo@leibniz-inm.de
BASF SE
Dr. Paul Birnbrich
E-Mail: paul.birnbrich@basf.com
Dr. Matthias Gerst
E-Mail: matthias.gerst@basf.com
The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge
Dr. Walter Federle
E-Mail: wf222@cam.ac.uk
Technische Universiteit Eindhoven
Prof. Dr. A.A. Darhuber
E-Mail: A.A.Darhuber@tue.nl
University of Patras
Dr. Vlasis Mavrantzas
E-Mail: vlasis@chemeng.upatars.gr
Imperial Chemical Industries Limited
Dr. Phil L Taylor
E-Mail: phil.taylor@akzonobel.com